Find your local LibDems

There are six Parliamentary constituencies in Oxfordshire, each of which has its own Liberal Democrat local party. To contact the local party in your constituency, click on the constituency name below.

The boundaries of the Parliamentary constituencies in Oxfordshire will be changing in time for the next General Election. You can read more about the proposals on the Boundary Commission for England's website.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.