All our West Oxfordshire District Council (WODC) councillors

Name Contact Details Division
Alaric Smith Chair of Audit and Governance Committee, Vice-Chair of Finance & Management Overview and Scrutiny Committee

2 Westfield House, Bampton Road, Aston, Bampton, OX18 2BU
Home mobile: 07814 248817
Work: alaric.smith@westoxon.gov.uk
Bampton and Clanfield
Alistair Wray The Old Bakehouse, 3 Church View, Bampton, OX18 2NE
Home mobile: 07545 19559
Home: alistair.wray@westoxon.gov.uk
Bampton and Clanfield
Andy Goodwin Coach House, Tanners Lane, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4HJ
Home mobile: 07969 441321
Work: andy.goodwin@westoxon.gov.uk
Eynsham and Cassington
Andy Graham Leader of the Council, Chair of Performance and Appointments Committee, Chair of Urgency Committee, Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

The Steading, Grange Farm, Chipping Norton Road, Churchill, OX7 6NG
Work mobile: 07546 760743
Work: andy.graham@westoxon.gov.uk
Charlbury and Finstock
Carl Rylett Executive Member for Planning and Sustainable Development

57 Old Witney Road, Eynsham, Oxon, OX29 4PT
Home: 01865 883643
Work: carl.rylett@westoxon.gov.uk
Eynsham and Cassington
Charlie Maynard Vice-Chair of Climate and Environment Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Gill Mill, Tar Road, Stanton Harcourt, Witney, OX29 5AN
Home mobile: 07487 708681
Work: charlie.maynard@westoxon.gov.uk
Standlake Aston & Stanton Harcourt
Dan Levy Executive Member for Finance

Work: dan.levy@westoxon.gov.uk
Eynsham and Cassington
David Jackson Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee, Vice-Chair for Miscellaneous Licensing Sub-Committee

8 South Street, Middle Barton, Oxon, OX7 7BU
Home: 01869 340759
Work: david.jackson@westoxon.gov.uk
The Bartons
David Melvin   Carterton North East
Elizabeth Poskitt Vice-Chair of WODC Council, Chair of Development Control Committee

11 Hedge End, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1NP
Home: 01993 811590
Work: elizabeth.poskitt@westoxon.gov.uk
Woodstock and Bladon
Hugo Ashton The Lodge, Pitts Lane, Burford, OX18 4SJ
Home mobile: 07712 490517
Work: hugo.ashton@westoxon.gov.uk
Burford
Julian Cooper Chair of Development Control Committee

15 Crecy Walk, Hensington Gate, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1UT
Home: 01993 811519
Work: julian.cooper@westoxon.gov.uk
Woodstock and Bladon
Lidia Arciszewska Executive Member for Environment

Work: lidia.arciszewska@westoxon.gov.uk
Freeland and Hanborough
Liz Leffman C/O West Oxfordshire District Council, Wood Green, Witney, OX28 1NB
Home mobile: 07741 073088
Work: liz.leffman@westoxon.gov.uk
Charlbury and Finstock
Mathew Parkinson 2 Churchill Close, Woodstock, Oxon, OX20 1LG
Home mobile: 07484 371293
Work: mathew.parkinson@westoxon.gov.uk
Stonesfield and Tackley
Natalie King Armed Forces Champion for WODC

Work: natalie.king@westoxon.gov.uk
Carterton North West
Phil Godfrey Home mobile: 07813 709207 Carterton North West
Tim Sumner   Stonesfield and Tackley

Sign up for email updates...

We will keep you up to date by email.

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: libdems.org.uk/privacy. You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: data.protection@libdems.org.uk or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.