Oxford City Council

Our Oxford City councillors

Councillor Andrew Gant
Councillor Andrew Gant for Cutteslowe & Sunnymead
Councillor Laurence Fouweather
Councillor Laurence Fouweather for Cutteslowe & Sunnymead
Councillor Dr Christopher Smowton
Councillor Dr Christopher Smowton for Headington
Councillor Mohammed Altaf-Khan
Councillor Mohammed Altaf-Khan for Headington
Councillor Roz Smith
Councillor Roz Smith for Quarry & Risinghurst
Councillor Katherine Miles
Councillor Katherine Miles for Summertown
Councillor Tom Landell Mills
Councillor Tom Landell Mills for Summertown
Councillor Jo Sandelson
Councillor Jo Sandelson for Wolvercote
Councillor Stephen Goddard
Councillor Stephen Goddard for Wolvercote

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.